top of page

Rey *Cave In* Owl City Video


" A Tribute to Rey from Star Wars 7 The Force Awakens " as my good friend puts it. This is an amazing "music video" for Rey, and I'm still in awe of how well it was put together! :')

 

I don't personally know the talented maker of this video, but she and I met on several websites such as "forum.christiancowgirl.net"(where she is called Ranger.r) and "bookemon.com"(Where she's called Rey). Also, on youtube, she is Rachel D.

 

A Review:

Rachel D inspires all the Rey fans in this Star Wars tribute. It's amazing to me of how many of the scenes go along with the music and lyrics, and even more astounding of how this was even put together! Rey's expressions and feelings are very revealed and I caught myself experiencing how she felt. *Right in the Feels!*

 

My Rating:

* * * * *

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page